Author Topic: Who turned in my HumPub key??????  (Read 1811 times)

Peter Ahlstrom

• Administrator
  • Level 59
  • Fell Points: 2
  • Assistant to Mr. Sanderson
    • View Profile
Who turned in my HumPub key??????
« on: June 03, 2005, 07:29:03 PM »
Hey!

I just got an email saying that my key to the Humanities Publication Center got turned in to the Key Office, and that I can pick up my deposit in 285 BRWB.

Who turned my key in? I don't even remember who I gave it to when I graduated FOUR YEARS AGO. I assume it has passed through several TLE staffers' hands since then. I meant for it to be of use until the end of time... What prompted this?! Is the HumPub moving from Crandall House West or something?
All Saiyuki fans should check out Dazzle! Emotionally wrenching action-adventure and quirky humor! (At least read chapter 6 and tell me if you're not hooked.) Volume 10 out now!

CinderEllie

• Level 3
  • Fell Points: 0
  • Whoever Wrote This Episode Should Die!
    • View Profile
Re: Who turned in my HumPub key??????
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2005, 07:50:25 PM »
No, I heard they're re-keying the building. May have something to do with how many fifth-generation keys are floating around! lol
Nothing beats chocolate on a bad day, unless you're an M&M

• RPG Editors
  • Level 56
  • Fell Points: 8
  • Unofficial World Saver
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2005, 10:54:59 PM »
I know they have threatened several times to re-key the building because there were so many unaccounted for keys. It seemed that every student publication had at least one unaccounted for key.

Also, I thought they would be closing down the Crandall House West soon?
The Folly of youth is to think that intelligence is a subsitute for experience. The folly of age is to think that experience is a subsitute for intelligence.

Peter Ahlstrom

• Administrator
  • Level 59
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2005, 12:41:47 AM »