Author Topic: Elantris cover featured on G4 TV  (Read 1402 times)

Mad Dr Jeffe

  • Level 74
  • *
  • Posts: 9162
  • Fell Points: 7
  • Devils Advocate General
    • View Profile
Elantris cover featured on G4 TV
« on: April 27, 2005, 01:23:06 AM »
Stephan Martinere  plugged Elantris on G4 tech TV today....
So Brandons Cover was just seen by millions....

Anyone who wants can check out the Attack of the Show Website.

Yay!!
« Last Edit: April 27, 2005, 01:26:29 AM by ElJeffe »
Its an automated robot. Based on Science!

Spriggan

  • Administrator
  • Level 78
  • *****
  • Posts: 10582
  • Fell Points: 31
  • Yes, I am this awesome
    • View Profile
    • Legacies Lost
Re: Elantris cover featured on G4 TV
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2005, 01:23:54 AM »
people actualy watch G4 TV? ┬ 
http://www.g4tv.com/attackoftheshow/episodes/4067/Stephan_Martiniere_Portable_Retro_Gaming_Chris_Gore.html
jokeing aside that's pretty cool.

PS. Can a mod move this to brandon's board so people can find it easly?
« Last Edit: April 27, 2005, 01:25:34 AM by Spriggan »
Screw it, I'm buying crayons and paper. I can imagineer my own adventures! Wheeee!

Chuck Norris is the reason Waldo is hiding.


Mad Dr Jeffe

  • Level 74
  • *
  • Posts: 9162
  • Fell Points: 7
  • Devils Advocate General
    • View Profile
Re: Elantris cover featured on G4 TV
« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2005, 01:29:02 AM »
This episode also airs on:
4/27/2005 3am ET / 12am PT

4/27/2005 12pm ET / 9am PT

5/1/2005 11am ET / 8am PT
Its an automated robot. Based on Science!

Fellfrosch

  • Administrator
  • Level 68
  • *****
  • Posts: 7033
  • Fell Points: 42
  • Walkin' with a dead man over my shoulder.
    • View Profile
    • Fearful Symmetry
Re: Elantris cover featured on G4 TV
« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2005, 02:25:40 AM »
Moved. Very cool news, thanks for the heads up.
"Tragedy is when I cut my finger. Comedy is when you walk into an open sewer and die." --Mel Brooks

My author website: http://www.fearfulsymmetry.net

Spriggan

  • Administrator
  • Level 78
  • *****
  • Posts: 10582
  • Fell Points: 31
  • Yes, I am this awesome
    • View Profile
    • Legacies Lost
Re: Elantris cover featured on G4 TV
« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2005, 09:20:38 AM »
Unless someone out there Tivo's this I doubt I'll catch it when it comes around again.  I might remember to watch it this Sunday since that would be about an hour before church.
Screw it, I'm buying crayons and paper. I can imagineer my own adventures! Wheeee!

Chuck Norris is the reason Waldo is hiding.